2008 Solstice for sale - Pontiac Solstice Forum

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 5 (permalink) Old 05-17-2017, 10:43 PM Thread Starter

2008 Solstice for sale

I had a 2008 Solstice for sale. Light gray. 47K miles. Clean Carfax. Everything works perfectly to the best of my knowledge. To the best of my knowledge that would be a base model it has every option that was available that year. I am not an expert in these cars, most of you know more than me by much more, I'm speaking as a novice, so I can only say to the best of my knowledge it has all options. Interior is in excellent condition. Exterior in excellent condition. paint has some very minor imperfections, and I mean very minor, such as some small chips where the door would open and hit another car, nothing major whatsoever. There are no dents, however, sometimes when I see the car at a certain angle it appears that there might be one or two very minor dents that are barely visible, I am not even sure, it's only on certain angles in certain light that I can see it, and I'm not even sure then. otherwise the paint and body are in excellent condition. to the best of my knowledge there is absolutely no rust. the only thing missing as far as I know is the tire inflator kit. tires in excellent condition. Brakes and everything else as far as I can tell our working 100% perfectly well.

I am located on Long Island, New York.

Though I would love to, I just don't have the time or energy knowledge or wherewithal to ship. So local pickup only please.

at the date of this posting since I just acquired the car, the title should be forthcoming any day now from Albany New York, I haven't about two weeks, I understand it takes about two weeks to get the title, so the title I believe should be here sometime in the next couple of days.