Looking to buy Opinions? - Pontiac Solstice Forum
 7Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 26 (permalink) Old 08-20-2019, 09:39 AM Thread Starter

Looking to buy Opinions?

So here's my story: I just saw my girlfriends' uncle's solstice and fell in love. Now I'm looking to buy and am considering from the following:

https://norfolk.craigslist.org/cto/d...958814478.html

https://providence.craigslist.org/ct...955097264.html

https://miami.craigslist.org/mdc/cto...954998088.html

2007 Used Pontiac Solstice 2dr Convertible at JV Auto Wholesale Serving MIami, FL, IID 18592200

Any opinions would be greatly appreciated as I am completely new to this car so I'm still learning about what to look for. Thanks!
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 26 (permalink) Old 08-20-2019, 04:06 PM

Location: Parker Colorado, USA, directly above the center of the earth
Welcome to the forum

Rob the Elder

Punisher's Daddy
Green Dragon's chief mechanic
Carol's husband for 50 years

Secretary Rocky Mountain Solstice and Sky Club
Punisher's story
https://www.solsticeforum.com/forum/f62/punisher-65168/
Punisher thread index
https://www.solsticeforum.com/forum/f...ml#post1765649
https://www.solsticeforum.com/forum/f...ml#post2067289

post #3 of 26 (permalink) Old 08-20-2019, 04:41 PM

You don't have to buy my opinion, I'll give it to you for free!

Check out the sticky subjects at the top of the "Getting Your Solstice" section. Read away and learn all you should be looking for!
TomatoSoup, joybill44 and Saveaux like this.

2007 2.4L N/A. Stock + some pretty crap.
post #4 of 26 (permalink) Old 08-20-2019, 05:18 PM