Pontiac Solstice Forum banner

1 - 20 of 30 Posts

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
i have recently took a preorder number.. and my customer got the confromation call yesterday!!! :cool: Im happy to be the only first 1000 Solstice in the ohio area ( i think) who else got the call :jester: :cheers:

·
Registered
936 Posts
Sorry to burst your bubble but I got called yesterday I may have been the first.

·
Mod Emeritus
7,468 Posts
pontiacsalesman said:
i have recently took a preorder number.. and my customer got the confromation call yesterday!!! :cool: Im happy to be the only first 1000 Solstice in the ohio area ( i think) who else got the call :jester: :cheers:
Welcome to the forum, and congrats! :thumbs:

·
Registered
936 Posts
Flagg said:
Err, HIS profile says he's from Xenia, Ohio.

(You know you guys can do this yourselves! ;) )

Flagg
:lol: :lol: :lol: I guess we can but I am not that good with computers and don't pay that much attention to what all I can do. Thanks for making me look stupid. I bet I wont forget this lesson.

·
Premium Member
10,464 Posts
Been one of the old members and just having received my phone call I am going to post here and other threads to make sure people are aware of the process.
It is conducted RANDOMLY!! there are a number of people that do the calls and each person gets a batch of names to call.
NO alphabetic or Time Stamp, so do NOT go by any of the previuos methods.
The phone number they use is the one from the Apprentice information that you left. I like others were concerned since the print out my dealer gave me had the numbers reverse, meaning the phone number I had listed on the Apprentice site as the number to call, was listed on this print out as the number to call at night. I ask her (her name was Judy) to tell me what number she was calling me on and she gave me the one I had indicated on the Apprentice site as the main number.