Pontiac Solstice Forum banner

1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Super Moderator
15,970 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
We are having our second work / play day of the season on 17 June, Saturday. It is a pot luck so bring what you want to eat or drink. There is always plenty of food.

For those who may be new to this event, we have two lifts at the Punisher Garage and just about every tool you may need to do installs, fix things that don't work right, and detail your ride to make it even more beautiful.

For more info, check out our facebook page. Rocky Mountain Solstice & Sky Club

RTE

·
Premium Member
502 Posts
I'm planning to be there. I don't need lift space but I'm hoping to find help/advice on removing the dash boomerang (auto shift). I've never done it before and I want to damage as little as possible! I need to rescue my cup holder from the depths and replace light bulbs in my climate control knobs.

·
Registered
44 Posts
We are having our second work / play day of the season on 17 June, Saturday. It is a pot luck so bring what you want to eat or drink. There is always plenty of food.

For those who may be new to this event, we have two lifts at the Punisher Garage and just about every tool you may need to do installs, fix things that don't work right, and detail your ride to make it even more beautiful.

For more info, check out our facebook page. Rocky Mountain Solstice & Sky Club

RTE
Hi Rob,

I live in Colorado Springs and and am the proud owner of coupe 000318, white n/a. I'm still planning out what upgrades I am going to do and would love to come by to learn more about the car and see what others have done. I also have some pulled pork in the freezer I smoked last week I can defrost for some damn good sandwiches. Is this an open invitation?

-Dan

·
Super Moderator
15,970 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
Looks like a great turnout for tomorrow moving the start time up to 9:30 to better accommodate early risers