Pontiac Solstice Forum banner
1 - 20 of 46 Posts

·
Registered
462 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Linedog,
My dealer was told this morning that my car was still in Deleware awaiting a carrier!

I saw an earlier post where you said there were only 20 or so left to be shipped Tuesday evening...

Have they all been shipped?

Thanks for all your help linedog!

·
Premium Member
7,210 Posts
40-50 in total I thought he said the other day but yes have you kicked all their butts out the door yet :lol:

If not, $100 reward to spring mine (#30) loose from jail :leaving:

·
Registered
350 Posts
mceb said:
40-50 thought he said but yes have you kicked all their butts out the door yet :lol:

mceb, I can't believe that you are still waiting. I would have a hard time still waiting knowing that the car has been built, but it is so worth it to get the car I have been drooling over for a couple years now.

·
Registered
462 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
From the "Still No Sign Of 128" thread:

Gmlinedog said:
There was 20 or so cars that were lined up to be released on tuesday night. I dont think they have been shipping cars on the night shift.

·
Premium Member
7,210 Posts
Yea just got to that thread and saw the 20. Hey it's down from 50 the other day :thumbs:

At this point I'm aiming for last one shipped ;) Maybe Bob Lutz will throw me a party or something :lol:

·
Registered
462 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
mceb said:
Yea just got to that thread and saw the 20. Hey it's down from 50 the other day :thumbs:

At this point I'm aiming for last one shipped ;) Maybe Bob Lutz will throw me a party or something :lol:
mceb,
I don't know how you do it. ;)
I sure wish I could keep a positive attitude like you are!

I'm really bummed out thinking I won't be getting it before this weekend. :(

·
Registered
1,532 Posts
mceb said:
40-50 in total I thought he said the other day but yes have you kicked all their butts out the door yet :lol: