Pontiac Solstice Forum banner

1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi everyone I'm a student at U.W.F. and I've been assigned to develop a marketing plan for the Pontiac Solstice. I figured if anyone would know where to get info on this stuff, you guys (and gals) would. I'm using some of your poll info already. Here are some of the specs.

1. What demographic groups would find the car most appealing?

2. What marketing outlets would be best target the demographic that is most appropriate for the car? (TV, internet, radio, etc.)

3. What features of the car should be emphasized in the marketing campaign?

4. How can relationship marketing be emphasized through the marketing campaign?

I have to sequence my marketing plan to coincide with the upcoming roll out. Hope nobody minds me using this info. If so just let me know and I'll back off Thanks for everyone's time...... [email protected]

·
Premium Member
7,210 Posts
Feel free to use anything. We have done many polls (might have to dig down a bit to find them). My 2 cents below. If you need help finding one just yell, we'll search it out or make a new one.

1. What demographic groups would find the car most appealing?

Our polls have shown a wide appeal across all age brackets for the car.

2. What marketing outlets would be best target the demographic that is most appropriate for the car? (TV, internet, radio, etc.)

I assume you know about the Apprentice thing? TV worked well. Internet and magzines also seem to be popluar as well as placement in MTV and other various "awards" special events.

Beautiful design, great price, great performance. On the Apprentice Kendra emphasized emotional nature of the purchase. Curves might also be emphasized.

·
Registered
1,213 Posts
Product delivery in a timely fashion would really help!

·
Registered
230 Posts
Bishop said: