Pontiac Solstice Forum banner

1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello Everyone,

I am new to the Solstice forum but have read a lot in the last couple of weeks. I live in northern virginia and working with a local dealer to purchase a solstice. I looked over the options you can add from Pontiacs website but I don't see any prices. I asked the dealer how much some of the options would cost and they said the didn't know. The only thing they could tell me was it would be MSRP on the car plus options. I pretty much know what I want to get in the car but would love to have a ballpark figure on how much it is going to cost.

Any suggestions?

Thanks for your help.

·
Registered
350 Posts
jscalzo said:
Hello Everyone,

I am new to the Solstice forum but have read a lot in the last couple of weeks. I live in northern virginia and working with a local dealer to purchase a solstice. I looked over the options you can add from Pontiacs website but I don't see any prices. I asked the dealer how much some of the options would cost and they said the didn't know. The only thing they could tell me was it would be MSRP on the car plus options. I pretty much know what I want to get in the car but would love to have a ballpark figure on how much it is going to cost.

Any suggestions?

Thanks for your help.
go to cars.com or edmunds.com the prices on there are what pontiac has set as MSRP. You can do a search on this topic too as it has been discussed before.

·
Premium Member
7,210 Posts
Pricing should be easier to find. I'll put something in the FAQ section with links to the various sites until Pontiac puts it up on their site.

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Thanks.

Thanks for all the good information everyone. I will be placing my order tomorrow night.

·
5,641 Posts
Autobook now has prices

For those who's dealers couldn't previously find the price of anything, Autobook has now been updated with the 2006 Solstice prices.

·
Registered