In order to view this site today, I had to agree to the terms of letting my viewing habits be recorded for my benefit. I could not view the site unless I agreed. The notice also said that this invasion of privacy can be changed in my privacy settings. I looked around in my privacy settings and can't find anything to shut down big brother. Anyone have any insight to the setting to shut this down?